Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Sample Pack 2018 | Bestes Trap Sample Pack 2018

$19.95

  • 10 completely original loops
  • 45 audio stems including MIDI files
  • Instant digital download
  • All files in high quality WAV format
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc.)
  • All sounds are entirely created by Kimbo Beatz

Beschreibung

KIMBO SPICE Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Trap Sample Pack 2018 

Kaufe das einzigartige Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 “WAVY” Trap Sample Pack 2018. ALLE LOOPS SIND ROYALTY FREE! Nutze die Loops für deine Beats um sie anschließend zu verkaufen. Dieses Sample Kit kommt mit 20 hochqualitativen 24 bit WAV loops. Die Samples sind mit allen DAWs kompatibel inklusive FL Studio, Ableton, Maschine, Resaon, Logic, Garage Band, Studio One, Protools und die Liste geht weiter.

Dieses Sample Pack beinhaltet:

  • 10 originale Loops
  • 45 Audio spuren inklusive MIDI files
  • Sofortiger digitaler download
  • Alle Dateien kommen im high quality WAV format
  • Kompatibel mit jeder DAW (Protools, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc.)
  • Alle Sounds wurden von by Kimbo Beatz komponiert

“Ich freue mich diese Samples mit euch teilen zu können. Alle 45 Melodien wurden von Kimbo Beatz komponiert, weil er weiß dass viele Produzenten die grade erst angefangen haben, Probleme mit Akkorden und Melodien haben. Egal ob du ein erfahrener Musikproduzent bist oder grade erst angefangen hast, jeder sucht nach coolen Samples / Loops ohne Urheberrechtliche Probleme. Lade dir das FASTLANE Trap Sample Pack herunter und nutze diese Loops für deine eigenen Beats und behalte 100% aller Einnahmen. – dieses Sample Pack ist Royalty FREE!

Sofortiger Download nach dem Kauf. Bitte höre dir die Demo vor dem Kauf an.

Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ (DEMO)

 

 

“Diversity” – Prod. By Neici Parker

Winner of Kimbo Spice Beat Contest #1 using one sample of  “Kimbo Spice – WAVY” Sample Pack.

 

 

 

Best Trap Sample Pack 2018

Warum ich denke, dieses Sample Pack ist das Beste aus 2018? Weil ich jede dieser Melodien für meine eigenen Produktionen nutzen würde. Aber ich möchte diese 10 WAVY Samples mit meinen Producern und Beatmakern teilen. Ich arbeite bereits an einem “Kimbo Spice – Drumkit” welches voraussichtlich im Winter 2018/2019 rauskommt. Ein letzter Rat an die Beatmaker die grade erst angefangen haben. Nutze diese Samples und Loops auf einen kreative Art und Weise. Versuche Ihnen deinen eigenen Stempel zu verpassen, indem du z.B. das Timing oder die Tonlage variierst oder Sample rückwärts laufen lässt.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Sample Pack 2018 | Bestes Trap Sample Pack 2018“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Sample Pack 2018 | Best Trap Sample Pack 2018

$19.95

  • 10 completely original loops
  • 45 audio stems including MIDI files
  • Instant digital download
  • All files in high quality WAV format
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc.)
  • All sounds are entirely created by Kimbo Beatz

Description

KIMBO SPICE Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Trap Sample Pack 2018 

Purchase one of a kind “WAVY” Trap Sample Pack 2018. ALL LOOPS ARE ROYALTY FREE! Use these loops to sell your beats, no questions asked. This kit comes with 10 high quality WAV loops, 45 WAV stems including MIDI files. These samples are compatible with all DAWs including FL Studio, Ableton, Maschine, Reaper, Logic, Garage Band, Studio One, Protools and more.

This Sample Pack includes:

  • 10 completely original loops
  • 45 audio stems including MIDI files
  • Instant digital download
  • All files in high quality WAV format
  • Compatible with any DAW (Protools, Logic, Ableton, Fruity Loops, etc.)
  • All sounds are entirely created by Kimbo Beatz

“I am very excited for this one. All 45 melodies were composed by myself, because I know many producers who just started out making beats are struggling with chord progression and melodies. Even if you are an advanced music producer, I’m sure you always looking for dope samples / loops to use without any copyright issues. Download the WAVY Trap Sample Pack, use these loops for your own beats and keep 100% of the revenue – this Sample Pack is 100% ROYALTY FREE.”

Download instantly after purchase. Please listen to the demo below before purchase.

Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ (DEMO)

 

 

“Diversity” – Prod. By Neici Parker

Winner of Kimbo Spice Beat Contest #1 using one sample of  “Kimbo Spice – WAVY” Sample Pack.

 

 

 

Best Trap Sample Pack 2018

Why do I think this is the best sample pack of 2018? Because I would use any of these melodies for my own productions right away. But I want to share these 10 WAVY Samples with my fellow producers and beatmakers. I am already working on a “Kimbo Spice – Drum Kit” which will be released this summer. One last advice to the beatmakers who just started out: use these or any other loops and get creative with them. Make sure you make these samples your own by changing the timing, the key, reverse the sample or use the midi files with your own individual sounds.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kimbo Spice Vol. 1 ‘WAVY’ – Sample Pack 2018 | Best Trap Sample Pack 2018”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *